Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Tuesday, October 8, 2024 6 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Tuesday, November 12, 2024 11 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Tuesday, December 10, 2024 9 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Tuesday, January 14, 2025 14 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Tuesday, February 11, 2025 13 Sh'vat 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Tuesday, March 11, 2025 11 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Tuesday, April 8, 2025 10 Nisan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Tuesday, May 13, 2025 15 Iyar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Tuesday, June 10, 2025 14 Sivan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Tuesday, July 8, 2025 12 Tammuz 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Tuesday, August 12, 2025 18 Av 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784