Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784