Sign In Forgot Password

Allegro Academy rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple B'nai Israel sanctuary

2. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple B'nai Israel sanctuary

3. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple B'nai Israel sanctuary

4. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple B'nai Israel sanctuary

5. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple B'nai Israel sanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple B'nai Israel sanctuary
Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple B'nai Israel sanctuary
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple B'nai Israel sanctuary
Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple B'nai Israel sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2024 15 Tammuz 5784